Little Olaf

Costume for my baby girl on her  first Fasching in Germany, it’s same like Halloween in October.

Little snowman.jpg

It’s very coincidence that I had considered 2 characters for her, one is Minion and Olaf from the Frozen. I was sure that 2 princess would be presented a lots so..Olaf is the one I picked for her to festival. I found the top with snowman from H&M and it was just for her to wear in winter but it was useful a lots to combine with the bottom I saw for her. Origin had no bag and it was a hat for her..it was so heavy for her to put on..so I made a string for her…woohooo a bag to carry….

Leave a Reply

