Chao Tom – Fried rolled Shrimp with vegatables

One of my favorite cooking dishes is Shrimp or Pawn (whatever you prefer to call). So, today, I present a dish with the name CHAO TOM. I have no idea why but honestly…I love this one so much and i make me have to try it

because I can not find any sugarcane here in Germany, so I replace with lemongrass stick and it works. The smell and taste from lemongrass will make your meal more delicious and you will ask for more to eat.

Let’s try it

The vegetable is not easy to find here, so I recommend you come to any Asia Shop where they have this specific one for you. If you don’t have these..don’t make it.

and the most important is the sauce…if you are not person dare to try anything or afraid of smelling or tough tasting, I tell you..eat with chili source. And the sauce that you see here is called NUOC MAM, it’s super good to have with this dish.

WP_20150802_15_47_20_Pro_Fotor

 

Leave a Reply

